Board of Directors

 

Stan Elliot, Chairman
Pacific Coast Fiber Fuels
Shelton, WA
stan@pcpellets.com

 
Don Wagner, Vice Chairman
Appalachian Wood Pellets, Inc.
Kingwood, WV
dwagner@appalachianwoodpellets.com

Gary Moore
Forest Energy Corporation
Show Low, AZ
gmoore@forestenergy.com
John Utter, Secretary/Treasurer
Lignetics, Inc.
Glenville, WV
johnu@lignetics.com

Mike Porter
Uzelac
Greendale, WI
mporter@uzelacind.com
Stephen Faehner, Acting Past Chairman
American Wood Fibers
Columbia, MD
sfaehner@awf.com

James Roecker
Georgia Biomass
Waycross, GA
james.roecker@gabiomass.com

Lori Hamer
Hamer Pellet Fuel
Kenova, WV

lhamer@hamerpellet.com

Cory Schrock
Fiber-By-Products, Corp

White Pigeon, MI
corys@fiberby-products.com

Troy Jamieson
Somerset Pellet Fuel
Somerset, KY
troy@somersetwood.com

John Shimek
Hearth & Home Technologies
Lakeville, MN
shimekjp@hearthnhome.com

Kenny Lisle
Energex
Muffilntown, PA
klisle@energex.com
Nathan Smith
Smith Creek Inc.
Borden, IN
nsmith@smithcreek.com
Jase Locke
Andritz, Inc.
Muncy, PA
Jase.Locke@andritz.com
Chris Wiberg
Timber Products Inspection
Conyers, GA
cwiberg@tpinspection.com